Beauty & Mr. Rumple

Sequel to Rumple Chronicles

Mr. Rumple resurrected by Beauty
Beauty & Mr. Rumple

Beauty & Mr. Rumple

by Allisha McAdoo
Published Jun 17, 2022

About this Book


This story contains graphic materials that some may not find suitable. Read at your own risk.

Joannie was nicknamed Beauty her entire life, a nickname she grew to hate. What she hated more than that nickname was her life. Although she was beautiful, her life was filled with abuse and sorrow. At the age of 15, she finds herself on the streets trying to do everything she could to survive. She works multiple jobs to pay for her schooling but it’s not enough to get off the streets. One day she finds a business card for The MEC, which is The Medical Experiment Clinic. It promises her more money than she knows what to do with and finally she sees a solution to get off the streets. She signs up for the experiment, however, The MEC lies about what they are experimenting on her with. When she finally escapes, years have passed and everything from her previous life is gone. She finds herself rich and itching for revenge. Thanks to the experiment she now has to consume 13 of the vilest people that she finds in order to resurrect an old villain by the name of Mr. Rumple. Armed with 13 souls, she makes her way to hell. However, things don’t go as planned and Beauty morphs into The Beast. The world becomes turned upside down when Mr. Rumple who had always been a villain, now has to be the hero to stop The Beast. 

Book #0 of 0


$0.00 USD included in bundle